Long Furlong Church Family News

29 November News Sheet | Long Furlong: Sunday Service Sheet NCR: Sunday Service Sheet

22 November News Sheet | Long Furlong: Sunday Service Sheet NCR: Sunday Service Sheet

15 November News Sheet | Long Furlong: Sunday Service Sheet NCR: Sunday Service Sheet

8 November News Sheet | Long Furlong: Sunday Service Sheet NCR: Sunday Service Sheet

1 November News Sheet | Sunday Service Sheet

25 October News Sheet | Long Furlong: Sunday Service Sheet NCR: Sunday Service Sheet

18 October News Sheet | Sunday Service Sheet

11 October News Sheet | Sunday Service Sheet

4 October News Sheer | Sunday Service Sheet

27 September 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

20 September 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

12 September 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

6 September 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

30 August 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

16 & 23rd August 2020 | 16th Sunday Service Sheet || 23rd Sunday Service Sheet

9 August 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet (Zoom)

2 August 2020Summer Sunday Services 2020

26 July 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

19 July 2020Sunday Service Sheet

12 July 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

5 July 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

28 June 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

21 June 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

14 June 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

7 June 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet 

24 May 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

24 May 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

17th May 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

10th May 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

3rd May 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

26th April 2020Sunday Service Sheet

12th April 2020 | Sunday Service Sheet

5th April 2020 (includes Sunday service sheet)

8th March 2020

1st March 2020

23rd February 2020

16th February 2020

9th February 2020

2nd February 2020

26th January 2020

19th January 2020